Skip to main content
All CollectionsBrandArmy support for Creators
What happens if a user account is blocked?
What happens if a user account is blocked?
Updated over a week ago


User account blocking: We have the right to block a user account if we determine they have violated our terms of service, guidelines, privacy policy, or indulging in fraudulent charges/disputes or for any other reason. In the case that a user account is blocked, the user will lose access to all content purchased or subscribed to immediately and will not be offered any refunds. The user will be banned from the platform and will not be able to access the platform.

Did this answer your question?