Skip to main content
All CollectionsBrandArmy support for Creators
What happens if a creator account is blocked?
What happens if a creator account is blocked?
Updated over a week ago

Creator account blocking: We have the right to block a creator account immediately if we determine they have violated our terms of service, guidelines, privacy policy, or their account has been subjected to fraudulent charges/disputes or for any other reason. In the case that a creator account is blocked, we may at our sole discretion issue refunds and block access to their funds for 90 days to handle disputes and chargebacks, if any. After 90 days, we will release the remaining balance to the creator. The creator will be banned from the platform and will not be able to access the platform.

Did this answer your question?